Cooking Up A Cure Event Chairs

Cooking Up A Cure Event Committee

2024 Event Chairs

Mary Rebecca and Cody Dick 
Kristi and Mike Oldham 
Thuy and Sang Tran

2024 Host Committee

Sipra and Scott Boyd 
Allison and Dan Connally 
Ms. Nell Copeland 
Kelly and Matt Cubbage 
Erica and Mark DiBella 
Leisa and Andy Dillon 
Grace and O’Neal Furr 
Lindsay and Jonathan Hyman 
Shelley and Billy Iglesias 
Jill and Michael Josephson 
Kim Truongle and Chris Nguyen 
Linh and James Duc Nguyen 
Sindy and Tom Ngo 
Kitty and Steve Oldham 
Judy Liu and Dr. Jack Price 
Sarah and Robert Ray 
Brooke and Corby Robertson 
Sandhhya and Naresh Sabhnani 
Dr. Jennie and Kevin Tran 
Christina and Chip Van Os 
Sushma and Haresh Yalamanchili 
Elizabeth and Andrew Ziccardi 
Tricia and Jim Zucker